Select event type to filter by
« Tuesday February 14, 2017 »

IQALUIT, Nunavut (February 14, 2017) - Speaker of the Legislative Assembly and Chairperson of the Order of Nunavut Advisory Council George Qulaut today announced that Mr. Louie Kamookak, Ms. Ellen Hamilton and Mr. Red Pedersen will be invested into the Order of Nunavut at a ceremony to be held on Tuesday, February 28, 2017, at 7:00pm (EST) in the Chamber of the Legislative Assembly.

Syndicate content