Events

Select event type to filter by
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Thursday February 23, 2017
Start: Feb 23 2017 9:42 am
Friday February 24, 2017
Saturday February 25, 2017
Monday February 27, 2017
Tuesday February 28, 2017
Wednesday March 01, 2017
Thursday March 02, 2017
Friday March 03, 2017
Saturday March 04, 2017
Tuesday March 07, 2017
Wednesday March 08, 2017
Thursday March 09, 2017
Friday March 10, 2017
Saturday March 11, 2017
Sunday March 12, 2017
Tuesday March 14, 2017

The Legislative Assembly’s Standing Committee on Legislation invites Nunavut residents and organizations to provide formal written submissions on Bill 37, An Act to Amend the Education Act and the Inuit Language Protection Act.

Wednesday March 15, 2017
Syndicate content