Select event type to filter by
Wednesday May 31, 2017
Thursday June 01, 2017
Friday June 02, 2017
Saturday June 03, 2017
Tuesday June 06, 2017
Wednesday June 07, 2017
Thursday June 08, 2017
Friday June 09, 2017
Monday June 12, 2017

These guidelines are provided for Members and staff of the Legislative Assembly of Nunavut. The purpose of this document is to describe the allowances and services which are available to Members in the 2017 election year.

The guidelines also outline the services available from the days on which the 4th Legislative Assembly is dissolved, including the day the writ of election is issued, the polling day and the day the writ of election is returned.

Thursday June 15, 2017

IQALUIT, Nunavut (June 15, 2017) - Speaker of the Legislative Assembly George Qulaut today announced that a formal motion will be moved at the next sitting of the House to appoint Ms. Helen Klengenberg of Kugluktuk as Languages Commissioner of Nunavut for a five-year term of office. The 3rd Session of the 4th Legislative Assembly reconvenes on September 12, 2017.

Syndicate content