Events - Filter:

Select event type to filter by
« Tuesday May 29, 2018 »

IQALUIT, Nunavut (May 29, 2018) - Speaker of the Legislative Assembly and Chairperson of the Order of Nunavut Advisory Council Joe Enook today announced that Ms. Betty Brewster and Mr. Ludy Pudluk will be invested into the Order of Nunavut at a ceremony to be held on Tuesday, June 5, 2018, at 6:00pm (EST) in the Chamber of the Legislative Assembly.

Syndicate content