Events

Select event type to filter by
Friday October 18, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019
Friday November 01, 2019
Monday November 04, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019

IQALUIT, Nunavut (November 8, 2019) - The Legislative Assembly’s Standing Committee on Legislation today announced the schedule for its upcoming televised hearings on Bill 25, the proposed Act to Amend the Education Act and the Inuit Language Protection Act.

Syndicate content