Events

Select event type to filter by
Friday February 28, 2020
Start: Feb 28 2020 9:52 am
Monday March 02, 2020
Start: Mar 2 2020 11:44 am
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Start: Mar 3 2020 8:37 am
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Start: Mar 4 2020 8:36 am
Thursday March 05, 2020
Start: Mar 5 2020 8:36 am
Friday March 06, 2020
Monday March 09, 2020
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Start: Mar 10 2020 9:39 am
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Start: Mar 11 2020 12:57 pm
Thursday March 12, 2020
Start: Mar 12 2020 11:34 am
Friday March 13, 2020
Start: Mar 13 2020 4:03 pm
Friday March 20, 2020

IQALUIT, Nunavut (March 20, 2020) - As a precautionary measure in response to the COVID-19 situation, access to the Legislative Building has been restricted.
 
Public tours and general visitor access to the Legislative Building have been suspended until further notice. Persons with appointments at the Legislative Assembly are advised to make appropriate advance arrangements to gain access to the facility. Inquiries may continue to be directed by telephone, fax and email at:
 
Toll-Free:  (877) 334-7266

Syndicate content