Events

Select event type to filter by
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Start: May 26 2021 3:07 pm

IQALUIT, Nunavut (May 26, 2021) - The spring 2021 sitting of the House will convene at 1:30pm (EST) on Thursday, May 27, 2021. The sitting of Friday, May 28, 2021, will begin at 2:00pm (EST).

As a consequence of the ongoing COVID-19 outbreak, the spring sitting will be held in a hybrid format. A number of Members will be participating remotely from their constituencies via the Zoom platform. The Legislative Assembly’s normal sitting hours will be adjusted to reflect the hybrid format. Public access to the foyer and visitors’ gallery continues to be restricted.

Friday May 28, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021
Tuesday June 01, 2021
Wednesday June 02, 2021
Thursday June 03, 2021
Friday June 04, 2021
Tuesday June 08, 2021
Wednesday June 09, 2021
Syndicate content