Events

Select event type to filter by
Wednesday September 08, 2021

IQALUIT, Nunavut (September 8, 2021) - The pre-dissolution sitting of the House will convene at 1:30pm (EST) on Thursday, September 9, 2021.

Although public access to the foyer and visitors’ gallery continues to be restricted as a consequence of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and state of public health emergency, all Members of the Legislative Assembly will participate in person. The 5th Legislative Assembly will be dissolved on Sunday, September 19, 2021.

Thursday September 09, 2021
Friday September 10, 2021
Monday September 13, 2021
Tuesday September 14, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Thursday September 16, 2021
Friday September 17, 2021
Syndicate content