

Legislative Assembly Contact Directory

Office of the Clerk

Clerk of thee Legislative Assembly - John Quirke Administrative Assistant to the Clerk - Stephanie Bell Receptionist - Vacant Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel - Michael Chandler Clerk Assistant - Stephen Innuksuk Public Affairs Officer - Cindy Rennie	(867) 975-5100 (867) 975-5100 (867) 975-5000 (867) 975-5106 (867) 975-5163 (867) 975-5156
Research, Policy and Library Services	
Director of Research, Policy and Library Services - Alex Baldwin Senior Research and Policy Analyst - Siobhan Moss Junior Research and Policy Analyst - Nathalia Okalik Legislative Librarian - Vacant Library Assistant - Vacant	(867) 975-5130 (867) 975-5142 (867) 975-5140 (867) 975-5134 (867) 975-5132
Corporate Services	
Director of Corporate Services - Marc Rose	(867) 975-5104
Manager of Financial Services - Kevin Price	(867) 975-5160
Finance Officer - Leanna Qupee	(867) 975-5138
Finance Officer - Linda Keenainak	(867) 975-5158
Finance Officer - Darcy Killulark	(867) 975-5173
Human Resources Development Officer – Vacant	
Manager of Member Services - Solomon Ryan Member Services Officer - Maggie Nooshoota	(867) 975-5170 (867) 975-5165
Member of IT and Broadcasting Services - Brian Witzaney-Chown	(867) 975-5066
Systems Technician - Mark Oklaga	(867) 975-5000
Technical Services Officer - Norbert Poitras Manager of Facilities - Vacant	(867) 975-5034