

## **Legislative Assembly Contact Directory**

~		$\sim$ 1	
( )ttico	at tr	NA ( IARI	_
OHICE	OI U	ne Clerk	`

Clerk of thee Legislative Assembly - John Quirke	(867) 975-5100
Administrative Assistant to the Clerk – Darlene Willie	(867) 975-5100
Receptionist - Vacant	(867) 975-5000
Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel - Michael Chandler	(867) 975-5106
Clerk Assistant - Stephen Innuksuk	(867) 975-5163
Public Affairs Officer - Cindy Rennie	

## Research, Policy and Library Services

Director of Research, Policy and Library Services - Alex Baldwin	(867) 975-5130
Senior Research and Policy Analyst - <b>Siobhan Moss</b>	(867) 975-5142
Junior Research and Policy Analyst - Nathalia Okalik	(867) 975-5140
Legislative Librarian - Vacant	(867) 975-5134
Library Assistant - Vacant	(867) 975-5132

## **Corporate Services**

·	
Director of Corporate Services - Marc Rose	(867) 975-5104
Manager of Financial Services - Vacant	(867) 975-5160
Finance Officer - Leanna Qupee	(867) 975-5138
Finance Officer – Levina Pallister	(867) 975-5158
Finance Officer - Darcy Killulark	(867) 975-5173
Human Resources Development Officer – Linda Keenainak	(867) 975-5161
Manager of Member Services - Solomon Ryan	(867) 975-5170
Member Services Officer - Maggie Nooshoota	(867) 975-5165
Member of IT and Broadcasting Services - Brian Witzaney-Chown	(867) 975-5066
Systems Technician - Mark Oklaga	(867) 975-5172
Technical Services Officer - Norbert Poitras	(867) 975-5034
Manager of Facilities – John Topic	(867) 975-5180