

## **Legislative Assembly Contact Directory**

Office of the Clerk	
Clerk of the Legislative Assembly - John Quirke	(867) 975-5100
Deputy Clerk - Stephen Innuksuk	(867) 975-5163
Administrative Assistant to the Clerk – Sandra Bourgaize	(867) 975-5100
Receptionist - Vacant	(867) 975-5000
Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel - Michael Chandler	(867) 975-5106
Clerk Assistant - Vacant	(867) 975-5115
Public Affairs Officer - <b>Cindy Rennie</b>	(867) 975-5156
Research, Policy and Library Services	
Director of Research, Policy and Library Services - Alex Baldwin	(867) 975-5130
Senior Research and Policy Analyst - <b>Siobhan Moss</b>	(867) 975-5142
Junior Research and Policy Analyst - Nathalia Okalik	(867) 975-5140
Legislative Librarian - Vacant	(867) 975-5134
Library Assistant - Vacant	(867) 975-5132
Corporate Services	
Director of Corporate Services - Marc Rose	(867) 975-5104
Manager of Financial Services – Darcy Killulark	(867) 975-5173
Finance Officer – Sherry Nulliayuk	(867) 975-5138
Finance Officer – Linda Keenainak	(867) 975-5158
Finance Officer - Vacant	(867) 975-5160
Human Resources Development Officer – Vacant	(867) 975-5161
Manager of Member Services - Solomon Ryan	(867) 975-5170
Member Services Officer - Maggie Nooshoota	(867) 975-5165
Member of IT and Broadcasting Services - Brian Witzaney-Chown	(867) 975-5066
Systems Technician - Mark Oklaga	(867) 975-5172
Technical Services Officer - Norbert Poitras	(867) 975-5034
Manager of Facilities – <b>John Topic</b>	(867) 975-5180