

Supplementary Retiring Allowances Act

The following newly-elected Members of the 5th Legislative Assembly of Nunavut have made an election under section 7 of the *Supplementary Retiring Allowances Act* to participate in the *Supplementary Retiring Allowances Plan*.

- David Akeeagok (Quttiktuq)
- Jeannie Ehaloak (Cambridge Bay)
- Joelie Kaernerk (Amittuq)
- Mila Kamingoak (Kugluktuk)
- Lorne Kusugak (Rankin Inlet South)
- Adam Arreak Lightstone (Iqaluit-Manirajak)
- John Main (Arviat North-Whale Cove)
- Margaret Nakashuk (Pangnirtung)
- Patterk Netser (Aivilik)
- Elisapee Sheutiapik (Iqaluit-Sinaa)
- Cathy Towtongie (Rankin Inlet North-Chesterfield Inlet)