Membres de l'Assemblée (Députés)

The 4th Legislative Assembly of Nunavut was dissolved on September 24, 2017, pursuant to a Proclamation issued by the Commissioner of Nunavut.

The 5th territorial general election was held on October 30, 2017. For detailed information concerning the election, please visit the website of Elections Nunavut.

Biographical and contact information for the Members of the 5th Legislative Assembly will be published as it becomes available.